Mario Hintermayer

Businessman and visionary with social responsibility.

Flower of Life

The world's biggest 4,000m² “FLOWER OF LIFE”, is being constructed in the mountains of Bali.

Become a Charity Ambassador

Become a Charity AmbassadAs a Ducatus Charity Ambassador you support projects worldwide.


MH-Charity was set up to encourage people to engage on social levels. Mario Hintermayer has been setting an example for many years. He and his companies have supported more than 170 social projects in many countries around the world over the past 17 years. All projects and donations were financed with their own resources or with the support of friends.

As Mario Hintermayer put it: “That was only the beginning.”

Flower of Life

You can support the Garden of Life Foundation by purchasing a hexagon, and become part of an international community for peace, sustainability and charity. Important social institutions on the island of Bali will be supported by visitors of the Flower of Life.


Ducatus Pte. Ltd. is a Singapore-based digital currency company whose mission is to share its business success with disadvantaged people. You can actively help make this possible. By registering with this link, not only can you personally benefit from the success of the company, you also directly support social projects as an Ambassador.

Events & Dates

Regular information events are held by our project partners, who support the implementation of social projects. Benefit from this information and support social projects. We will inform you about current dates and the objectives of the respective events.

Win, Bid, Buy

Selected exhibits, products and services are available for purchase exclusively here and from our partners. The support is undertaken directly by the respective suppliers. In any case you will support the charity projects presented here.

Mario Hintermayer

Unternehmer und Visionär mit sozialer Verantwortung.

Blume des Lebens

In den Bergen von Bali entsteht mit 4000m² die größte „BLUME DES LEBENS„ der Welt.

Charity Botschafter werden

Als Ducatus-Charity Botschafter unterstützen Sie Projekte weltweit.



MH-Charity

MH-Charity soll Menschen ermutigen sich sozial zu betätigen. Mario Hintermayer lebt es seit vielen Jahren vor. Er und seine Unternehmen unterstützten in den vergangenen 17 Jahren mehr als 160 soziale Projekte in vielen Ländern der Erde. Sämtliche Projekte und Spenden wurden aus eigenen Mitteln oder durch Unterstützung von Freunden realisiert.

„Das war erst der Anfang“ so Mario Hintermayer.


Blume des Lebens

Unterstützen Sie die Garden of Life Foundation mit dem Kauf eines Hexagons und werden Sie Teil einer internationalen Gemeinschaft für Frieden, Nachhaltigkeit und Nächstenliebe. Durch die Besucher der Blume des Lebens werden wichtige soziale Einrichtungen auf der Insel Bali unterstützt.

Ducatus-Charity

Ducatus Swiss Pte. Ltd. ist ein in Singapur ansässiges Unternehmen im Bereich digitaler Währung, dessen Mission es ist, ihren unternehmerischen Erfolg, mit vom Leben benachteiligten Menschen zu teilen. Sie können aktiv mithelfen dies zu ermöglichen. Indem Sie sich mit diesem Link registrieren, können Sie nicht nur persönlich vom Erfolg des Unternehmens profitieren, Sie unterstützen als Botschafter auch direkt soziale Projekte.


Veranstaltungen & Termine

Regelmäßig finden Informationsveranstaltungen unserer Projektpartner statt, diese unterstützen die Umsetzung sozialer Projekte. Profitieren Sie von diesen Informationen und unterstützen Sie damit soziale Projekte. Wir informieren Sie über aktuelle Termine und die Ziele der jeweiligen Veranstaltungen.

Gewinnen, ersteigern, kaufen

Ganz exklusiv stehen Ihnen hier und bei unseren Partnern ausgewählte Exponate, Produkte und Dienstleistungen zum Erwerb zur Verfügung. Der Support wird von den jeweiligen Anbietern direkt übernommen. In jedem Fall unterstützen Sie die hier vorgestellten Charity-Projekte.